Latest Products http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com Latest Products 17-03-21 en-us http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com Printing Machines http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/printing-machines.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply exclusive quality Printing Machines, which further includes sheet fed offset machines and web offset machines. These machines are designed and manufactured by well-known manufactures of India and we thereby assure our clients of the durability and toughness of our machines. Used Flex Printing Machine http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/used-flex-printing-machine.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mirror Print & Solutions takes the pleasure to introduce itself as one of the topmost Suppliers of Used Flex Printing Machines. We are a well-trusted source for obtaining Second Hand Flex Printing Machines from Australia. As the name suggests, these Flex Printing Machines available with us are used for flex printing purposes in printing industry. Web Offset Machines http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/web-offset-machines.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Web Offset Machines, which is further categorized into Heatset Web Offset Machines and Cold Set Web Offset Machines. These machines are highly demanded in the national market and international market. Buyers can get Used Coldset Web Offset Machine and Used Heatset Web Offset Machine as and when required, from us. Cold Set Web Offset http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/cold-set-web-offset.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Cold Set Web Offset Printing Machines, which are highly demanded for their accurate and remarkable results. Our Cold Set Web Offset Machines are widely accepted and we have received positive responses from our clients globally. We provide our Cold Set Web Offset Printing Machines at the most reasonable prices. As a result, we are recognized as one of the leading Cold Set Web Offset Machines Suppliers of India. 4 Hi-Tower http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/news-4-hi-tower.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 News 4-Hi Tower can print 4 X 4 colours on the both sides of one web or 2 X 2 colours on both sides sides of two webs or single colour on both sides of four webs Mono Unit http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/mono-unit.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 STANDARD FEATURES Swing Down link fountainDynamically balanced solidstainless steel plate and blanket cylinderOn the nose, slit or spring type plate lock-upManual slide register system on plate cylinderSafety GuardsCentralized oil pressureLubrication for drive gearsProvisions for printing 2 colours on same side of web (direct printing )Variable speed motorized dampening 3 Colour Satillite http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/3-colour-satillite.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3-colour offers extra option & capability of added colours with the existing super units. When coupled with super Stack Unit it offer 4 colour onone side with single colour on other side of web. Super Folder http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/super-folder.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Super Folder. STANDARD EATURES News-32 is very heavy duty folder designed to achieve perfect folding upto 32000cph based on 1:2 jaw type principle Dynamically balance RTF Roller, Cutting Cylinder & Jaw Cylinder Electronic mechanical copy counter Air Former Oil Bath Lubrication for drive gears Slitter Knife Perforator on RTF Roller Release And Machine Layout http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/release-and-machine-layout.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Configuration for Printing 12 Pages broadsheet newspaper with 6 pages in four colour and 6 pages in Used Web Offset Machine http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/used-web-offset-machine.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company supplies Used Web Offset Machine, which are highly demanded in the industries due to its features of high level of durability, performance and longevity. We have received several positive responses from our clients domestically and internationally. Prepress Equipment http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/prepress-equipment.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting well known brands of Prepress Equipment. The prepress printing equipment supplied by us renders life long and impressive performance. It is based on latest technology that further enriches overall functioning and makes it best. Its performance and other features make us of the successful industrial prepress equipment suppliers in India. Sheet Fed Offset Machines http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/sheet-fed-offset-machines.htm Printing Machines Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present superior quality Sheet Fed Offset Printing Machines, which are obtained from prime manufactures of India. The offered product basket contains different grades of Sheet Fed Offset Machine like Heidelberg SM 102 V, Heidelberg SM 102-F+L, Komori Lithrone 426 and Polly 266 Offset. Used Coldset Web Offset Machine http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/used-coldset-web-offset-machine.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Uttar Pradesh, India, we are providing precision engineered array of Used Coldset Web Offset Machines in the Indian market. Sheet Fed Offset Machine (Heidelberg SM 102 V) http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/sheet-fed-offset-machine-heidelberg-sm-102-v.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Approach us for acquiring highly efficient and durable Sheet Fed Offset Machine (Heidelberg SM 102 V)! We are supported by a pool of diligent professionals to come up with top-notch array of Sheet Fed Offset Machines. Sheet Fed Offset Machine (Heidelberg SM 102-F+L) http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/sheet-fed-offset-machine-heidelberg-sm-102-f-l.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for qualitative and durable Sheet Fed Offset Machine (Heidelberg SM 102-F+L)? If yes, then you have come to the right place etc. Sheet Fed Offset Machine (Komori Lithrone 426) http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/sheet-fed-offset-machine-komori-lithrone-426.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to you is Sheet Fed Offset Machine (Komori Lithrone 426)! Owing to our strong tie-ups with the leading places etc. Sheet Fed Offset Machine (Polly 266 Offset) http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/sheet-fed-offset-machine-polly-266-offset.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for procuring perfectly designed and quality-tested Sheet Fed Offset Machine (Polly 266 Offset) at moderate prices. Used Heatset Web Offset Machine http://www.mirrorprintgraphics.com/used-heatset-web-offset-machine.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring impeccably designed and strongly constructed Used Heatset Web Offset Machines etc.